SMC Discussion Areas
May 15, 2024, 02:50:28 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]  All   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Newbie Here with a DN 150-5 - Customized.....  (Read 8262 times)
bubba
Soda Jerks

« Reply #10 on: January 08, 2009, 06:28:56 am »

I think I saw a writeup on that multipin in Gameroom Magazine? I'd love to see some pics of that...

Ken

V-63 -Bottles
2-Cavalier USS-64
VMC ST56B Royal Crown - being built
Vendo HA56C Coke
2-V63C DP
V63C Coke
U-Select-It 5cent candybar machine
nobliti
« Reply #11 on: January 09, 2009, 12:24:47 pm »

I think I saw a writeup on that multipin in Gameroom Magazine? I'd love to see some pics of that...

That was Rob Craigs in gameroom magazine... He was using a Future Pinball setup and I am using a Visual Pinball setup... Definitely apples and oranges... Without getting too OT in this forum with my varied basement stuff, here are a couple of quick pics....

In the second photo, just to the right of my projector screen is my Simpsons Soda machine... Just to bring this back on topic  biggrin

I have done a full write up and photogallery here for the Multipin if you have interest, and am always happy to answer any questions / comments......

See Here- http://ralphwiggum.info/index.php?option=com_morfeoshow&task=view&gallery=5&Itemid=68

Soo many toys / ideas, so little time....
mznb1u
Soda Jerks

Those Who Stay Will be Champions!

« Reply #12 on: January 09, 2009, 01:01:57 pm »

jawdrop So that pinball table is an image on a flat screen?  Way too cool!  Did you have to program the games yourself or are they available for purchase somewhere?

Tim  drinking
nobliti
« Reply #13 on: January 09, 2009, 01:20:58 pm »