SMC Discussion Areas
July 01, 2024, 09:45:04 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2  All   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Newbie Here with a DN 150-5 - Customized.....  (Read 8615 times)
nobliti
« on: January 07, 2009, 01:14:41 am »

Okay, if you are a soda machine purist, go ahead and turn your head away from the screen right about.....now...  biggrin  If you are still reading, thanks for not crucifying for what I am about to show you, a DN 150-5 I "customized" to fill my sick Simpsons obsession-

All pictures (before and after)- http://ralphwiggum.info/index.php?option=com_morfeoshow&task=view&gallery=2&Itemid=73

Now that is out of the way, I want to say hello to everyone and look forward to some of the discussion in regards to some of the different machines, tips and tricks, repairs, etc. I am a long time pinball/video game collector and have only room for 1 Soda machine, As I understand that these things tend to multiply, fear not, I am stopping at one, simply because my pinballs reproduce like rabbits and have filled my basement!

Again, hello to all and look forward to spending a bit of time getting this machine into top working condition..... Tim
bubba
Soda Jerks

« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2009, 06:18:52 am »

Hey Tim... Welcome to the site.. I like it... very creative!  happydrinkers

Now you can't leave us hanging on the pins...  Lets see what the rabbits made.....  biggrin

Ken

V-63 -Bottles
2-Cavalier USS-64
VMC ST56B Royal Crown - being built
Vendo HA56C Coke
2-V63C DP
V63C Coke
U-Select-It 5cent candybar machine
mznb1u
Soda Jerks

Those Who Stay Will be Champions!

« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2009, 06:52:28 am »

Tim,