SMC Discussion Areas
April 19, 2024, 06:54:45 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: USS 8-64 Trouble vending  (Read 7240 times)
massopust13

« on: February 14, 2016, 10:44:30 am »

I'm brand new at this.  Just got the machine recently and I figured a video would help the best with my issue.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYOCAqS-3cA&feature=youtu.be

Basically once the coins are inserted and I hear the click there is no smooth vend.  I feels like something is sticking and eventually it turns after a number of attempts.  Hope the video helps. 
ajf5577
Soda Jerks

Andy

« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2016, 11:54:09 am »

I'm brand new at this.  Just got the machine recently and I figured a video would help the best with my issue.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYOCAqS-3cA&feature=youtu.be

Basically once the coins are inserted and I hear the click there is no smooth vend.  I feels like something is sticking and eventually it turns after a number of attempts.  Hope the video helps. 
Turn your bottles around so the crowns are facing forward. See if that helps.

VMC 7up 81
VMC Pepsi 33
Coke 81
Pepsi CV 78D
Vendo Milk Machine
Whistle Quikold
Whistle S&S
Cleo Cola Quikold
Stoner Gum Wheel
Looking for Picnic Coolers
Wanted- Superior Jr Orange Crush and Grapette
Starr X Openers
mznb1u
Soda Jerks

Those Who Stay Will be Champions!

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2016, 06:36:19 am »

Jason,