SMC Discussion Areas
June 15, 2024, 04:56:42 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Hello all, newbie w/LaCrosse  (Read 3906 times)
kc1313
« on: March 06, 2010, 05:15:34 pm »

Hello,

I am a newbie with a LaCrosse ec-54.   It is my first machine and did a search of this forum couldn't find any good clues for a manual.  It works as well as i can tell, (in garage right now and it is colder outside than the machine is set.)  Plan is to repaint it and hopfully quiet it down a bit.  Any leads would help, I know it is a tall order, and I wish I did research prior but that is a moot point know.

Thanks
Casey
« Last Edit: March 19, 2010, 06:45:30 pm by johnieG » Logged
Ltransam
Soda Jerks

« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2010, 06:08:59 pm »

Hello, Casey

Welcome to the Site . There Are a Couple Members Here That Know alot abought Lacrosse I'm Sure the'll Chime in Later .Just Hold On  smile

Leonard

Glascock Counter Top
VMC 81 7Up
Vendo-110-81D-V-56 V-23
Jacobs Pepsi-56
Stoner Cookie &5 Pull Pastry& 180 Candy
Kelvinator FS-51(Canada)
Cavalier's C-55-E-C-55-D
Selmix Sprite
Selmix Pepsi on Draugh
David D
Soda Jerks

« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2010, 07:10:34 pm »

Casey,

I also have a EC54, it's a nice small machine.  I've never seen a manual for Lacrosse machines, but post any questions you might have.

Thanks,
David
pepsi-perk
10 Cent Member

« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2010, 09:35:37 pm »

Welcome Casey - one of my machines is a LaCrosse 90. 

Apparently LaCrosse machines seem to be the "woof" of the lot in here.  I think because of their centralized location not many people have them or want them.  I find it hard to get parts for mine.  Maybe it's because the vend door is on the other side of the machine that makes it not so collectible?  I too have searched for manuals and such with no luck.