SMC Discussion Areas
May 18, 2024, 07:49:42 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Quikold Junior  (Read 4498 times)
sunnycal33
« on: February 08, 2011, 11:29:07 am »

Hello Guys,
I'm a newbie at this site. :help help: Yes that is what I need. I'm a soda machine collector like many of you out there.Well the story goes I drove 1300 miles one way to buy a very rare Dr. pepper Junior. Had to go to the very middle of Texas to get it. I know,Crazy!  I don't have pics yet of it. Sorry!  I do need someone who owns a quikold junior that can help me .I'm good at duplicating original parts and this machine has parts missing. So pictures or dimensions could really help me out. Plus it's a chance to meet cool people out there that have same interests like mine. hopefull Well like they say in Texas, "Ya'll come back now,Ya hear". .....sunnycal33
Eric
Soda Jerks

« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2011, 01:19:54 pm »

Love them.... had some parts made myself... the gasket you will need Fun-Tronics now carries.
Let me know whats' missing. And congrats on a nice rare cooler...

Eric

WANTED:
Embossed Quikold Standard
sunnycal33
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2011, 04:38:06 pm »

Thanks for writing Eric,
This machine has been jerry-rigged I'm sure.Well to start off, the base of the junior doesn't seem right.Doesn't all Quikold Juniors come standard with casters.