SMC Discussion Areas
May 16, 2024, 09:04:36 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Hey barqs19  (Read 2447 times)
Eric
Soda Jerks

« on: March 16, 2005, 08:05:18 pm »

Thought you'd like to know there's a Barq's Ideal slider on eBay 6161932876. I remember you asking about Barq's machines.

Eric

Eric

WANTED:
Embossed Quikold Standard
BryanH
Soda Jerks

Sweatin' in Arizona... but it's a dry heat!

« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2005, 11:12:07 pm »

I have no experience or knowledge about sliders (actually vending machines in general) but I live within 10 - 15 miles from Scottsdale.  If anyone on the board is interested but wants someone to look at the unit first, just let me know.

Thanks, Bryan
   Cavalier USS-96: unrestored, working on the back patio
   CV VUB/C 8-91: a fantasy restoration?
   GE Cooler: in pieces, my next project
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2005, 11:30:51 pm »